• Watch Reviews





    Here at Watch Shop, we understand the value of how important customer reviews are. That is why we give you the chance to review us independently, on Feefo and Google, as well as review our products here on Watch Shop so you can share your thoughts on your purchase with others.

    Below are some of our most recent product reviews from customers. If you would like to add your own review to a watch you have purchased from us, navigate to the product page of the watch, navigate to the 'Ratings and Reviews' section and click 'Own this item? Click here to write a review'. We value every bit of feedback we receive!




    Mens Special Edition Lunar Pilot Chronograph Watch

    Reviewed on Wed 15th July 2020
    Reviewed by watch master

    I like this watch it has the time on it and the battery needs changing to tell the time in future. It will last you more than some other things good watch fits if you're not too fat like me. This makes me depressed so I eat more one day ill commit suicide but it won't be because of this watch.


    Excellent  
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >


    (This product has been reviewed 1 time)

    Watch

    Reviewed on Thu 9th July 2020
    Reviewed by Steven Cole

    First of all, I love this watch. I’ve been looking for a ‘blue’ watch & found this. Price, delivery & everything regarding delivery is perfect. I have a gripe but it’s to do with the watch itself & not anything to do with the service from the watch shop which was exemplary. This watch face can’t be seen at night. It needs a wee bit fluorescent on the hands so you can see, in the dark, what time it is ! A simple thing but if I wake up during the night, and want to know the time, I need to use my phone !!


    Excellent  
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >


    (This product has been reviewed 1 time)

    Ladies Swiss Made Kensington Quartz Watch

    Reviewed on Wed 8th July 2020
    Reviewed by Emily26

    Love this watch it is so beautiful well happy with it even the box it came in was beautiful


    Excellent  
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >


    (This product has been reviewed 2 times)

    Presage Cocktail Watch

    Reviewed on Mon 6th July 2020
    Reviewed by KRG1222

    Lovely timepiece, great looking design, nicer than the pictures show, and the strap with deployment clasp Is comfortable, I haven’t experienced this type of clasp before but find it very useful, plus it preserves the life of the leather strap. Purchased partly as my quartz watches had flat batteries I couldn’t go and get changed in the midst of the Covid lockdown, so this watch with automatic movement is great, as well as being environmentally friendly, no batteries. If not worn all day it has the function to wind manually to keep the power reserve full. Very pleased with purchase.


    Excellent  
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >


    (This product has been reviewed 1 time)

    Mens Rockshell Chronograph Watch

    Reviewed on Thu 2nd July 2020
    Reviewed by Alex

    I purchased this wristwatch after accidentally finding it in the Macy's watch section. Roamer is a very old watchmaker in Solothurn, Switzerland. When I was a child we lived in Switzerland and my father worked for them as a graphics designer. This was back in the late 50s and early 60s. We later moved to the US...but I remember him telling me that their (Roamer) watches were excellent. So I was surprised in finding they had a selection of watches....I had thought the company no longer existed. I chose this model because of it's looks. It is a heavy timepiece and beautifully made. I have received many compliments from both admirers and a jeweler. They also had not heard of Roamer. All in all....I am very happy with this purchase. Glad to see Roamer is still keeping it's Swiss tradition of excellence in watchmaking. It is also a nod to my late father. I think he would have approved of this watch also!


    Excellent  
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >


    (This product has been reviewed 7 times)

    Mens Mega Chief Chronograph Watch

    Reviewed on Tue 30th June 2020
    Reviewed by Lee

    What can I say except what a beautiful watch. Lovely colour and lovely design. On my first wear I had 3 compliments on how lovely the watch looked. Need I say anymore!!


    Excellent  
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >


    (This product has been reviewed 1 time)

    Mens Eco-drive Gents Eco-Drive Chrono A.T Ltd Ed Alarm Chronograph Stainless Steel Watch

    Reviewed on Mon 29th June 2020
    Reviewed by Flashton

    Great looking watch with some great features like alarm, eco drive and radio control time. Superb presentation box as well.


    Excellent  
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >


    (This product has been reviewed 1 time)

    G-Shock Watch

    Reviewed on Mon 29th June 2020
    Reviewed by Mariella

    Cheapest I found the watch on the Internet. Delivery was very quick. The watch is brilliant he loves it, he has an older g-shock but this is so much better, slightly slimmer and so much more technology in it. I love the Bluetooth in this so I don't have to change his time for him because he doesn't know how to do it and also the step counter so he doesn't have to wear his fitbit anymore


    Excellent  
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >


    (This product has been reviewed 1 time)

    Mens G-Shock Vibrating Timer Alarm Chronograph Watch

    Reviewed on Mon 29th June 2020
    Reviewed by sorin

    Unbelievable value for the money. This is my least expensive G-Shock but it slowly became my everyday GShock. Whilte it's a one of the bigger G-Shocks it's insanely comfortable (my wrist is 6.75 inch).


    Excellent  
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >


    (This product has been reviewed 65 times)

    Watch EXCL2SS

    Reviewed on Fri 26th June 2020
    Reviewed by Keith watson

    Love the style of this watch will probably fit a NATO strap to it should prove reliable very happy with purchase must praise watch shop for amazing service arrived following day will buy again would recommended with no hesitation


    Excellent  
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >


    (This product has been reviewed 1 time)
    草色噜噜噜AV在线观看